Now Available!

Lost Prophecy: Awakening

Lost Prophecy: Awakening

Book 1, Lost Prophecy Trilogy

While gathering documents to get his driving permit, fifteen year old Nick Murphy discovers he does not have a birth certificate. A mysterious pictograph card arrives in the mail, which prompts his parents to confess a life changing truth about his birth. This eerie truth sends Nick to Mexico where he uncovers an unbelievable secret, involving an ancient spirit and the salvation of the world.

» Find out more

Other Books in The Trilogy

Lost Prophecy: Unity – coming 2016
Lost Prophecy: Salvation – coming 2017